Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear From You

Corporate Office
16959 Bernardo Center Drive, Suite 110, San Diego, CA 92128
o: 858-674-4003 | f: 858-674-4255
admin@biscaynehospitality.com

Overall Sales
Javed Bhaghani
858-699-6314
javed@biscaynehospitality.com

Northwest/Hawaii
Brett Levy
831-331-5520
brett@biscaynehospitality.com

Southwest
Jim Lottig
858-663-7394
jim@biscaynehospitality.com

East Coast
Carleton Woodring
617-733-5371
carleton@biscaynehospitality.com

Europe/ Middle East
Mahmoud Mostafa
858-451-4279
+44 7831 035632 – UK
mmostafa@biscaynehospitality.com

Midwest
Eid Mostafa
773-397-6225
eid@biscaynehospitality.com

Message Us

Fill out and submit the form below and will contact you as soon as possible.